Our Supporters

MTA NSW is supported by


  • Signora Lidia Baldecchi-Arcuri
  • Dr Deanna Hoermann
  • Mr Mark Coure MP
  • Dr Rita Crews OAM

Honorary Life Members

  • Ms Rosemary Allen OAM
  • Mrs Valerie Barton
  • Mrs Betty Hanna
  • Mr James Powell OAM
  • Mr Richard G. Morphew
  • Mrs Rosalind Carlson OAM
  • Mr Mark Walton OAM
  • Mr David Miller AM
  • Miss Christine Edwards

Music Teachers' Associations in other states

We are pleased to work in co-operation with our sister organisations in other Australian states: